If you have visited or purchased from us, please consider supplying a testimonial. We love to hear about your experience with us and its simply thrilling to hear all about our brides' big day! Please upload some pics if you have some too!

First Name:
Surname:
Maiden Name (if applicable):
Email Address:
Postcode:
Testimonial:
Attach Photo:

 

I bought my perfect wedding dress from A Bride to Bee last year and the service from start to finish was excellent! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the perfect dress too! Stephanie July 2017

My first wedding dress trial here and it was a great experience. They also have a modern selection of dresses here and very good service. The last time I had Bonnie as my Bridal Consultant, she was lovely and helpful and patient! It made the whole experience wonderful! Amanda May 2017

I collected my bridesmaid dresses today and just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help. The dresses are perfect and the girls are going to look so gorgeous on the day. Alison May 2017

After visiting two other bridal shops in two weeks, we visited A Bride-2-Bee today and finally found THE dress! As a plus size bride-to-be, I have found at the other shops that there aren't many plus size dresses to try on so I have struggled to try many dresses on. But A Bride-2-Bee is completely different! They stock a variety of dresses in different sizes to suit everyone's budget so I was able to try on four dresses today! Yay  :-) The girls were really helpful and Bonnie (sorry if I got your name wrong, my memory is awful!) was fabulous at helping us pick out the different dresses and remained professional when helping me in and out of the dresses! I really enjoyed the bridal experience today and I am soo glad that I have found my dress in such a lovely shop :-) I wish I didn't have to take it off! I can't wait to wear it again!! I would highly recommend coming here if you are after a friendly and professional service when finding your dream dress! Emma May 2017

Came this morning. I tried on lots of dresses, belts tiaras.. had a lovely experience with Aimee, lots of gorgeous gowns to choose from, thank you for being so helpful x Emily May 2017

Couldn't recommend A Bride-2-Bee enough! I found my dream dress last October and received absolutely spot on service, even though it was quite a busy Saturday! Today I picked my dress up and was assisted by an absolutely lovely lady called Sophie - she was just so friendly and funny she made me feel completely relaxed and made the experience of trying it on again so enjoyable. She was also clearly very experienced and answered all my questions and queries without hesitation. I can think of few occasions where I have received such a wonderful, personal level of service. Thank you for everything so far! Gemma April 2017

Hi Ladies. A huge thank you to you all for your help in finding me this beautiful dress! If it wasn't for the patience and expertise from Libby especially, I would have never tried this dress on! Here is me in the dress, before all the crying of happiness began! Thanks again ❤ Rachel April 2017

Hello ladies! Just had the most perfect day on Saturday 1st April - despite it being April Fool's day everything went smoothly. I felt like a goddess in my dress! Just wanted to say a big thank you to all of you at A Bride-2-Bee. From day one to finally picking up my dress the day before the wedding, the experience was brilliant. Each time I stepped in the shop I got butterflies - your advice and expertise were second to none. You helped me pick out the most stunning Sottero and Midgley 'Ireland' gown and veil (which are now slightly grubby!). Your seamstress was truly amazing - I couldn't believe it was MY body in the dress. I know you do this for brides everyday but I think you all deserve a big pat on the back because you are TRULY creating magic everyday. Many Thanks x Stacey April 2017

Thought it's better late than never to leave a review! I used A Bride-2-Bee back in 2014 and was under so much pressure. The week of my wedding a dry cleaners ruined my dress; so with three days until the wedding my friend recommended to pop in; after a scatty phone call I drove straight there. Upon arrival the girls were hugely professional and helpful, I explained what I was after and my very short time frame and was so fortunate out of three dresses, one was perfect. I was super lucky as the dress fit so perfectly it didn't need any alterations; yet they were so kind to ensure the dress had a little spruce up and I collected it the very next day (two days before the wedding). Every cloud has its silver lining; as it turned out my husband loved the dress and it had so many compliments. I have recommended you to many people and will continue to do so.  I don't intend to get married again; but I do intend to renew my wedding vows in a few years.. I will be back! Jo April 2017

Had such a wonderful time this afternoon. The girls made me feel very welcome and at ease. I did not feel uncomfortable and was given a boost of confidence. Thank you!! X Beth  March 2017

After visiting many bridal shops, I was so happy I visited A Bride-2-Bee! The staff were so welcoming. I was looked after by Aimee - she was so kind and patient, even when I asked to try on SO many dresses! She encouraged pictures to be taken and made us feel very welcome. I rate this wedding dress shop as the best one in the Hampshire area. Definitely recommend for all brides out there still searching for 'the dress'. I am so glad I have found mine :). Thank you A Bride-2-Bee! Lisa-Marie March 2017

Amazing dresses and fabulous staff! So friendly and helpful :) Corrine March 2017

Lovely lady who loves her work :-) passionate and enthusiastic Xx Amita March 2017

Amazing service aligned with a truly professional approach and real understanding of what we needed. Thank you Jennie ! Paul March 2017

Great people. Lovely store. Great service. Highly recommended. Annette March 2017

Amazing service, efficient and a great experience, highly recommended xx Louise March 2017

I couldn't have been under more pressure with only nine weeks to choose a dress, have it altered and walk down the aisle after the birth of our "surprise" son, who was then very poorly making time even more precious! Still my beautiful dress was picked after much guidance and reassurance from Jennie and her fabulous team, my stunning veil and my mum's gorgeous outfit all purchased from A Bride-2-Bee all lead to the most perfect day. Thank you so much Jennie, I will always recommend you to every bride to be! Sarah March 2017

A Bride-2-Bee was only my second place to shop for my wedding dress. The selection of gowns is incredible and they are all well priced too. Charlotte was fantastic and made me feel amazing in the dresses I tried on. Even though there were other brides having appointments you felt like you had a private appointment. I'm definitely considering one of your dresses as 'the one' and would recommend this boutique to anyone. Jennifer February 2017

This was the first shop I went to and although I didn't buy my dress from here I couldn't fault the range of dresses, the staff or the service! I took six friends along with me which they were more than happy with and I went at a time where we had the whole floor to ourselves which was great. The range of dresses and prices was really good and it had a nice relaxed feel. My appointment was taken by Paris who was super lovely! I first picked out dresses I liked and then tried them on, when I said I disliked something or really loved something about each dress Paris picked out another one matching my criteria. She also picked out some dresses that she thought would suit me but that I wouldn't have tried and she was right, they were some of my favourites! All in all it was a lovely fun appointment and I was so thankful I went to this shop first as it was one of the best experiences I've had at a wedding shop. Abigail February 2017

Just want to write on here to say how wonderful my experience at A Bride-2-Bee was after trying various other bridal shops which were OK but nothing amazing, I came here and can't fault it in any way. Staff were amazingly friendly and so confidence boosting. Especially Aimee and Paris who helped make my final choice !! Xx  The dresses are all lovely and they have so much choice. I highly recommend coming here. I’m also thrilled that today I've come back and ordered my perfect Sotterro and Midgley dress. I cannot thank everyone that's helped me enough, you've all been amazing xx Thank you all soo much. Sammie February 2017

I just wanted to say what an amazing experience I had today. Paris was so lovely, she made me feel at ease and helped me find the perfect dress! I can't wait to order it!  I couldn't recommend this bridal shop enough! Thank you so much :) xxx Livia February 2017

My first wedding dress shop to try on the dress I have had my eye on for weeks. The shop was beautifully laid out, and I had my own dress assistant. Her name was Paris and she had many years of experience which helped me hugely. I didn't feel rushed and I could try the dresses on as many times as I liked......which I did. My dream dress was stunning and met my expectations and more. Having my sister with me was a great help but I'm sure that if I had been there on my own Paris would have been just as brilliant with her ideas and knowledge. I will be going back with my mum in the next few weeks to see, and try 'the one' again! Thank you for making my first experience fun and enjoyable x Jo February 2017

I have bought both my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses from this shop now! Kimberley was with me at my appointment to help find my dress and after having a really disappointing experience elsewhere got me back on my feet and truly excited about finding my perfect dress- which I now have!! I then decided to come back to choose our bridesmaid dresses as I have a very self conscious bridesmaid and asked that Kimberley could help! She worked miracles, that bridesmaid (as are all) is so happy and told me that she feels not only beautiful but confident in the dress that Kimberley helped her to find. I feel so lucky that we found this shop and made what could have been a stressful experience enjoyable and a happy one! Thank you Kimberley - you are very much loved in the family! Fiona February 2017

A Bride-2-Bee was the 4th bridal shop I visited, after being very disappointed and losing hope in finding the dress of my dreams, we booked an appointment here by chance before giving up on the dress hunt for a few months and I couldn't have been happier that I did! From the minute we stepped into the shop we felt at ease, the staff listened to everything I said, and weren't pushy, they let me pick the dresses I had seen and loved, and I felt like I had total control over my appointment but still having the guidance that was needed. Fortunately one of the first dresses I tried on in this shop was the one!! They've gone out of their way to help me since buying my dress, I'd truly recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding dress. Thank you! Emma February 2017

I had a great morning here.. lovely selection of dresses and was made to feel very welcome and excited to be trying on all the dresses. Big thank you to Paris @ A Bride-2-Bee ! I've found my Dream Dress!! X Melissa February 2017

Today I met Libby and she was so lovely, I probably tried on most of the shop today but she didn't mind at all! Even though I didn't say "Yes to the dress" today I'll definately be returning to decide on the one! Thank you Libby for all of your help today! Davina January 2017

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for not only squeezing us in yesterday when you were completely fully booked but also for taking the time with us to make the experience so special! Not once did we feel rushed, pressured or like we were intruding. From the minute we walked through your door a few months ago, to the moment you supplied us all with bubbly to celebrate me finding my dream dress, you girls have been patient, professional, helpful and honestly couldn't do enough for us. I can't wait to come back to not only try my dress on but also see you lovely ladies again! Thank you so so much xx Charlie January 2017

Thank you girls for helping me find my dress today! A Special thanks to Paris, she was a sweetheart!  x x x Shaz January 2017

Thank you  Stacey January 2017

This was my second wedding shop and I found my perfect dress! The girls were lovely and made me feel so relaxed and important. Daisy January 2017

After going to different bridal stores before, I was so pleased and astounded by how professional, helpful and lovely the service was from the two ladies at A Bride-2-Bee. Paris and (I'm so sorry, her name has escaped me, she had brunette hair and not been with you long) were absolutely incredible. They gave me such honest opinions and advice which is exactly what you want when looking for your wedding dress! They made the experience for myself, my mum and sister unforgettable and answered any questions we had and helped us as much as possible. Once I'd found 'the one', they made me feel so special in it which confirmed to me it was the one. I would honestly advise any new bride looking for their dress to go, they have such a wide variety, combined with the helpful ladies it makes for a wonderful experience! Thank you again to the two ladies that helped me today, you have given me my dream dress and I am so grateful. Jamie January 2017

Just been to A Bride-2-Bee, thank you so much for all your help! Charlotte C was amazing! Fantastic customer service. Amy January 2017

Being a plus size I was so worried about finding a dress ! But there was no need to worry the girls helped me select the perfect gown and sourced lace for a matching wrap and could not have done more for me! I'd highly recommend a trip into the store x Serena January 2017

Amazing service and so helpful!! Took me ages to find the right dress but A Bride-2-Bee were so supportive and knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you! Jessica December 2016

Amazing service and found my dream dress... can't recommend highly enough!  Crystal November 2016

I found my beautiful dream dress today with Charlotte at A Bride-2-Bee in Warsash. I couldn't have asked for a better lady to help me choose, she was kind, polite, helpful, friendly and very skilled in her role. Made me feel confident and very happy! Thank you Charlotte! Can't wait for my fitting! Hannah November 2017

Thought I would post a photo of our wedding day on September 9th in The Algarve. A truly spectacular day at 40 degrees I thought I was going to struggle in my dress, but I was surprised at how cool and comfortable I was. Everyone loved my dress. The best thing is I get to wear it again at our UK party! Thank you to all of you. You're wonderful x Sam October 2016

I got married last year and I can't believe I've only just got round to writing a review! The team we're so helpful and so friendly and really make you feel comfortable. It was the first dress shop I made an appointment at and I ended up cancelling all my other appointments! They have an amazing range of styles, I think I tried on almost every shape! So definitely a great place to go if, like me, you're not really sure what you want! A beautiful bridal boutique and I'd recommend these lovely ladies to anyone! Shay September 2016

Today I said "Yes to the dress" at A Bride-2-Bee! So happy and pleased with my beautiful gown! Thank you to all the lovely ladies at the shop for your help, enthusiasm and knowledge! Also for allowing what felt like half of my bridal party in the shop!! Rachel September 2016

To the brilliant team at A Bride-2-Bee. Thank you so much for all of your help with finding my perfect dress. From start to finish your service has been amazing and a massive thank you to the lovely Kimberley you have been such a star from finding the dress to last minute alterations ;). Anyone looking for a wedding dress should come to this store it's not just a purchase but an experience and one I will never forget. Thank you again Mrs Goss September 2016

I would recommend this shop to anyone the girls that work there are lovely and very helpful they helped me very much with choosing my perfect wedding dress Ashleigh September 2016

Just wanted to say a massive Thankyou to Sophie who helped me yesterday when wedding dress shopping for the first time! What could have been quite daunting was lovely and relaxed and Sophie was so good at involving all my family and bridesmaids who came as well and she really listened to my likes and dislikes and made brilliant suggestions. I'm sure we will be back soon to make the final decision! Thanks Sophie! Xxx Helen September 2016

A big thank you to Bonnie for helping me find my perfect wedding dress! I can't wait to wear it on our big day! You were really helpful and let me try on sooo many dresses and gave me your honest opinion on them which really supported me to pick the right one for me! Would recommend anyone to go the bride 2 bee for there wedding dress! Love Paris xx Paris September 2016

All the way from St. Paul's Bay, Lindos, Rhodes on September 23rd - thank you for my beautiful dress, it couldn't have been any more perfect for myself and for the setting, everything I wanted my dress to be and so perfectly packaged in its travel box! I felt like a true princess  I thank all your team for helping me make the perfect choice X Zoe September 2016

Thank you A Bride-2-Bee for helping me find my perfect gown for my wedding day xx Sarah September 2016

The ladies were fantastic. I was a rare case where the dress had damage of unknown cause but they tracked the same one down new same size had it shipped over quick as anything and redid the adjustments almost like nothing had happened. I was assured this NEVER happens and treated extremely well. No harm done at all just a story to go along with my memories all of which are chirished, thank you again dearly xxx Abigail September 2016

Visited today and was greeted by a lovely young lady. Had a great experience and found my dress !! Thank u so much Shelley August 2016

Loved your bridal shop. All the girls were so lovely, felt like a princess even at my age, thank you so much. Lisa  August 2016

Visited today and was greeted by a lovely young lady. Had a great experience and found my dress !! Thank u so much Shelley August 2016

A big thank you to Bonnie and the rest of the staff at Bride 2 Bee for their amazing service today. You made the experience so enjoyable and relaxing! Sophie August 2016

Just wanted to say thankyou to all of the staff who helped me with my dress.. you were all amazing and couldn't have asked for more from you... from my first visit , to my deciding visit to alterations.. i couldn't have asked for a better service and nicer people ! We had our day Saturday and I felt like a princess! Thanks again xx Kayleigh August 2016

Well what can I say ?! The girls at bride to bee have been amazing from start to finish ! Getting to know them along the way and helping my find my perfect wedding dress has been an amazing build up to mine and my husbands wedding! Thank you so much girls for making me feel like a princess on our wedding day ! Much love the new Mr & Mrs Fry! Xxx April August 2016

Hello lovely ladies at A Bride 2 Bee! I would just like to say a massive thank you to all for helping me get my beautiful wedding dress. I came into your shop after seeing the dress i wanted on your website and i was a little apprehensive, as hadnt a clue what to expect, but i was put at ease straight away as i walked in and had the best time, chatting and having giggles with you girls! My family, friends and myself felt so comfortable and just loved the atmosphere you all cr...eated. I cant thank you enough for all the support and kindness you all gave individually and were so welcoming each time i came to visit. I will send over some pictures, hope you love them as much as i do!!! Such an absolute pleasure to meet you all Lots of love Rebecca August 2016

Friendly staff and a beautiful selection of dresses Hannah July 2016

Want to say a huge thank you to Bonnie for helping me choose my dream dress today. She really knew her stuff and just made the whole experience magical. We even had a celebratory glass of prosseco when I'd chosen my dress! Such a lovely place. Would 100% recommend going here. The selection of dresses was great, something for every budget. Thanks again and can't wait to come back for my next fitting! Lindsey July 2016

Thank you so much to all the staff at a bride too be! I can't recommend you all enough to anyone getting married! I was made to feel so special from the moment I came in to first look for dresses and everyone was so helpful right through the experience! I love that on your appointment you get to pick out anything you want and try on as many dresses as you like and the staff don't mind going around The shop picking them all out for
You! Can't wait to pick up my clean and boxed dress thank you all so much Allisia July 2016

Arrived at the shop petrified to try any dresses on (had a horrible experience at another shop) Sophie really made the whole experience! Made me feel at ease and I enjoyed trying the dresses on. Can't wait to come back again to see and try the dress we found thanks again Sophie! Emily June 2016

Had such a lovely experience visiting the shop on Saturday. Highly recommend it as they have so many beautiful dresses and the customer service is excellent! Thank you to Sophie for all of your help and finding what I felt amazing in cannot wait to come back for a second visit! Cassie June 2016

Had such a lovely experience visiting the shop on Saturday. Highly recommend it as they have so many beautiful dresses and the customer service is excellent! Thank you to Sophie for all of your help and finding what I felt amazing in cannot wait to come back for a second visit! Janine June 2016

Thankyou bonnie for a wonderful 2 hours yesterday and finding me my perfect dress...Sorry for the angles you had to deal with me in , but you were truly wonderful to deal with.Look forward to coming back next month Janine June 2016

Had a great morning with these lovely girls.. My sister found her dream dress and the experience was everything we thought it would be. Can't wait to get back to see it again and the bridesmaids dresses too .. Thankyou so much Bethany June 2016

Had brilliant service from the first time I went in there! All the girls I have been seen by have been so lovely. But a big thank you to Libby for choosing a dress, that I don't think I would of picked up myself, which ended up being the one! I'm so excited to wear it! I have had/having a great experience thank you xx  Emily June 2016

An experience I was privately dreading ended up being a joy. My daughter Jessie's wedding dress is simply stunning and Sophie was a dream....could not recommend highly enough x Denis June 2016

This was my very first dress fitting, ever and it was made perfect by the friendly and helpful staff. My lady, Bonnie was a gem- she was so friendly and helpful and made my day by just being herself! I would definitely come back and I would certainly ask for Bonnie again to help me! Thank you Ruth May 2016

Amazing team & great atmosphere. This was the first shop I visited & I felt no need to go to any other shop. The girls are very accommodating & put you "the bride" at the heart of everything. I highly recommend them Samantha May 2016

To all the lovely people at Bride 2 Bee, I just wanted to reiterate my sincere thanks to you all especially Georgia for making the experience of buying my wedding dress such a positive and memorable one. Having been to a few shops and had a varied experience it was refreshing to go to a place that was warm, welcoming and personal. One of my best friends had highly recommended you to me and I am so glad she did, as I now have my beautiful dress and look forward to sending you photos of the day! Best wishes Anastasia May 2016

Thank you so much for all your help today and allowing me to come back to help make my decision! Thank you especially to Sophie for your help, honesty and fun personality which made me feel so at ease!! Helen W May 2016

Overall a brilliant service! The advice given was great -my dress was recommended by one of the members of staff at A Bride 2 Bee - it is not the one I would have chosen myself (I chose quite a few but they weren't quite right) but it was perfect when I put it on and my bridesmaids and mum gave it an instant 10/10. The only thing that was bothering me was that the neck was a little too high, but that wasn't a problem at all as they recommended a wonderful lady, who altered ...my dress and the neckline fantastically. So many guests at my wedding said how it was the most beautiful wedding dress they had ever seen.
The staff were always friendly and patient and often calmed me down and reassured me about certain things I was worried about to do with not only my dress (and getting it to Scotland in the car) but also other general wedding related things. I was also very impressed that the staff at A Bride 2 Bee checked over the dress when it arrived in store and demanded a new dress from the designer as it wasn't quite up to quality (although this did cause a rush to get the dress altered in time, I was happy that I had a great quality and well made dress to walk down the aisle in). As soon as I put the wedding dress on, all my nerves went away, it was the perfect dress for my perfect castle wedding. Thank you very much to everyone at A Bride 2 Bee for all your help and advice. Highly Recommended! Hannah
 April 2016

Really glad we paid a visit to Bride 2 Bee - the service was great; very helpful and not in the least bit pushy. Made us all feel at ease. Highly recommended. Thank you!!Katie April 2016

So Bonnie at Brides to Bee yesterday saved my bacon. My original wedding dress was altered wrong and I tried it on and the whole thing ripped. I rushed to Brides to Bee explained to Bonnie that I get married IN 3 DAYS!!!! And she was a gem. She actually picked the dress I bought and even rang round ladies to do alterations for me. If you book a bridal appointment you NEED BONNIE!! You won't be dissapointed. Thank you, your a life saver xx Fraiya April 2016

I finally said yes to a dress. Lovely shop lovely staff thank you so much for my dream dress xx Sarah April 2016

The team at A Bride 2 Bee made finding my wedding dress such a lovely experience. They were patient as I tried on endless different styles, knowledgeable about the dresses and honest when something didn't suit which I really appreciated. They made me feel special and important and when I did find THE dress they allowed me endless time to study it from all angles without any pressure! The team there are warm, welcoming and friendly. Overall, it was an excellent experience and I would highly recommend! Cherelle April 2016

So I'm pretty sure a miracle happened this week for me when I visited A Bride 2 Bee.
I was a *little* bit stressed, and in urgent need of a dress having had an absolute disaster with a dress from another shop.
I hurried down to A Bride 2 Bee on my lunch break, where I was met by Bonnie who was so lovely, and was like my own personal pixie!
She listened to what I wanted - I had a very specific idea of what I was looking for, but am terrible at explaining! Despite this, she ...bought me only dresses which were definite contenders, and with a little sprinkling of pixie dust she magicked up my dress!
It is stunning, and beautiful, and honestly even better than the one I had chosen before. It fits like a dream, I am over the moon with it and can't wait to wear it!
Massive thank you to Bonnie for being so excellent - she's an absolute star, and thank you to you all at A Bride 2 Bee.
Zoe April 2016

Georgia was absolutely brilliant helping me choose my perfect dress! Can't recommend her highly enough! I tried on several dresses and it was the one that Georgia picked out for me at the end that I fell in love with! Xxx Hayley March 2016

Picking a wedding dress was really not something I was looking for. I was so worried that I just wouldn't find something I loved and that I would have to just make do with one. As soon I as I walked in I felt at ease and Georgia really was amazing. When I finally found the one I felt overwhelmed and the staff were lovely - even opened a bottle of bubbly. Thank you Georgia for all your help (and putting up with my mum chatting at you the whole time!) and I can't wait for the dress to come in! Sarah March 2016

I booked a Platinum evening just before Christmas with my bridesmaids and mums to help me find the dress. The staff were so kind and friendly and they helped me pick the perfect dress, I love it!! Went back a few days later and ordered it now can't wait for it to arrive so I can try it on again I deffinately recommend the platinum evening as its nice having the shop to yourselves and the cup cakes were yummy too! thank you all xx Helen March 2016

Everyone in this shop are so friendly and welcoming. I'd never been wedding dress shopping before so I was feeling a little nervous but everyone put me at ease right away. I particularly want to say a big thank you to Sophie for helping me to find the dress I had always wanted and for being so patient with me! I highly recommend a visit to these lovely ladies, they will do everything in their power to help you find what you are looking for! Thank you again lovely ladies! Xxx Vikki March 2016

I love everything about this shop, it took me two visits and i found THE dress. I was made to feel so welcome by everybody, especially Bonnie who was a great support. The dress was actually picked out by a member of staff for me and its perfect. They are all so wonderful at making you feel like ' a bride' for the very first time. My dress had some alterations done in the store too and came back very quickly which was great. I finally get to wear my dress next month and i cant wait, its just a shame i wont have a reason to go back to this beautiful shop xxx Gem March 2016

Absolutely loved dress shopping here! I ordered my dream dress today and I enjoyed the experience so much! Bonnie made me feel so at ease when trying on lots of different dresses and styles! Highly recommend a bride 2 bee! Thank you girlies!! Xxx Kelly February 2016

The shop was lovely and airy and the customer service spot on- thank you Georgia. I felt so comfortable there. Great selection of dresses at affordable prices too! May well have found 'the' dress... Sarah February 2016

After my second trip to the salon I picked my dress and paid my deposit. Over the following few days I had doubts about my dress so I made another appointment. The ladies were lovely and so supportive and helped me find my dream dress. My alterations were brilliant and very reasonable. I had so many comments on my dress at my wedding last Saturday. I can't recommend this salon enough. Thank you to all at a bride to be. Jenna February 2016

Three trips to this lovely shop and I've finally picked my dress today!!! Bonnie has been amazing at my appointments, she actually picked out the dress I have ended up ordering and it was so me! A great choice from bonnie. She is so friendly and helpful. The whole team are and they celebrate with you when you find The One! Thanks again ladies, and thank you for our celebratory glass of champagne when we made the order!! Suzie February 2016

I came wedding dress shopping for my auntie (Sammy) for the past two weeks and we were fortunate enough to have Sophie help us both times. She made the whole experience amazing!!! Can't recommend her enough! She's an asset to the shop! Thank you so much! Also thanks to Kim for helping us make the final decision!  Amie February 2016

Amazing beautiful dresses . The customer service by bonnie was fab and I have found the ideal dress Rachael January 2016

What a fabulous experience at this bridal boutique today! We were made to feel very welcome by the highly experienced and amiable staff - highly recommended. Quality, quantity and personal service - THANK YOU for a very enjoyable visit to your shop. Lorna January 2016

Amazing beautiful dresses . The customer service by bonnie was fab and I have found the ideal dress. Kirsty January 2016

During my hunt for the perfect dress i travelled to many stores in and around the fareham area, now let me say that i am not a girly girl and rarely enjoy things like dress shopping, but of all the stores i went to, i did not feel as welcome or as special as the girls at bride to ...be made me feel. Different girls served me as i went back at different times and not one of the girls let the standards drop. I felt valued and like the girls had a real interest in how my big day was coming along, and they made me feel beautiful, which in itself is a trick, never before have i had an experience like shopping with these girls and i doubt i will be lucky enough to experience it again, all i can say is that of all the stores around the area , this is the one that in my opinion goes above and beyond, so all thats left to say is a big fat thank you to all the girls at bride2bee and as requested heres the photo ! Keileigh-Anne January 2016

All the staff were lovely! And I found my wedding dress too! Such a nice atmosphere, dresses were amazing! Sophie helped us and she couldn't of been more helpful! New exactly what style I wanted, and was a very nice lady! Looking forward to coming bridesmaid shopping here! Kirsty January 2016

Excellent customer service making every customer feel special. Not rushed or pushed into choosing and just the right amount of attentiveness and individual care. Highly recommended. Ruth January 2016

Walked in on a chance as had a horrible experiance somewhere else. And the staff were lovely and helpful and the choice of dresses was amazing ended up buying my dress and walk out a very very happy lady thankyou A Bride 2 Bee xx Joanne January 2016

Really lovely bridal shop - warm, welcoming and can't help you enough! Bought my veil here and I'm made up with it! Natasha January 2016

I loved this place I've left it so late(do not know why) 18wks and this was the only place I went to after about 8 dresses I found "the dress" the girls are amazing. me,my mum & sis had a lovely day no pressure and what a choice please please go and see these girls they make you feel like your the only one in the room Carla xx January 2016

Thank you so much to Nicky and Georgia for all of your help with my perfect wedding dress. I just wish I could find it all over again, I felt truly amazing in it and we had a magical day full of happy tears and laughter. A huge thank you also to your fantastic alterations sp...ecialist it fit like a glove!
We hope you have a lovely Christmas & that you like our photos.
Love from Sarah xx December 2015

Picked up my dress today and just love it everyone has been amazing - thank you all so much​ Jane December 2015

Had a lovely experience at this place, Bonnie was amazing, very professional, friendly and helpful. I spent 2 hours in the shop trying on lots of different dresses, with my favourite being one that Bonnie had picked out for me, which may potentially be "the one"! She really knows what she's doing so thank you for a fun and relaxing time x Justine December 2015

Had an appointment with one of my Bridesmaids recently. Really nice, big shop. I had Bonnie looking after me. She was lovely. Very friendly, helpful and didn't try and push me into buying. Bonnie listened carefully to everything I was looking for and what I didn't like, then picked out some beautiful dresses for me to try on. Along with some dresses my Bridesmaid and I had picked. She knew exactly what I would like. Thank you Bonnie x Diane November 2015

Lovely friendly atmosphere. Really helpful and knew their stuff. Thank you x Kirsty November 2015

I was really really nervous this morning going to try dresses for the 1st time. Georga was very welcoming and made me feel at ease.She had great advice. I found a dress I loved so never know I might be back very soon Cazz November 2015

Have ordered my wedding dress from A Bride 2 Bee. Staff are exceptionally helpful & friendly. Love my dress can't wait to get it! Very big beautiful dress shop. Jess November 2015

A great experience for my first time of trying on wedding dresses. Georgia offers a special and personal service and really helped with trying all styles. Carly October 2015

The staff are very welcoming and helpful, enjoyed my experience with the bee ladies Steph October 2015

Lovely staff, loads of dresses in all styles and reasonably priced. Cannot wait to see my dress in February 2016! Ysabel October 2015

Thank you for helping me find my perfect dress, everyone said how lovely it was, and we had the most perfect day...thanks again.... Tracey October 2015

Thank you for all your help with my dress our day was totally perfect. I believe you are now helping a friend with hers and she is happy. Will recommend you when I can....Thanks again Claire October 2015

Hello guys, just wanted to say a huge thank you with my wedding dress, it looked amazing on the day. I have a couple of friends who will be getting married next year and will definitely be recommending you. Many thanks again x Natasha October 2015

Hi Girls, I just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful service I received from you while choosing my dress, you made the whole process so pleasurable and everyone was so helpful and friendly. Sharon October 2015

Fabulous service and a lovely dress thanks to everyone at a Bride to Bee. I would highly recommend them for anyone nervous about finding the perfect dress x Julie September 2015

I went for a platinum appointment here and it was incredible !!!. Bonnie was absolutely lovely and such and great help. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a dress !! Thanks so much. Charley September 2015

Today I came to the shop with my Mum and 4 bridesmaids to buy my dress and find the bridesmaid dresses. Absolutely top quality customer service and amazing selection of dresses. Thank you for helping us and being so patient! the staff are fantastic and a lovely shop! Even some bubbly as a spoily treat! Thank you- I will be recommending you to everyone I know. Xx Maria September 2015

I collected my dream dress today and had another lovely experience at A Bride-2-Bee. All the staff are so helpful and even ordered in a dress they don't usually stock especially for me - I cannot wait to come back for my alterations! Thank you again x Alex September 2015

Thank you so much for everything...  Everyone loved the dress so much including the husband... And a massive thank you to Georgia... She was amazing.. Couldn't have asked for a nicer person to have helped me along the way with the dress... She was such good help and I couldn't have done it without her xxx Jordan September 2015

This was the 4th shop I had been to and it felt relaxed but also sophisticated and not crowded. Bonnie was fantastic in helping, she brought out other dresses based on what I said I liked but if I said it was a no she listened and didn't push for me to try things or sway my decision.
I had 'the moment' in a dress which I knew was the one I wanted and again she wasn't at all pushy in making me buy, since there was 10% discount on the designer that day she said I could sleep on it for a few days and it would still stand.
Great shop, lots of choice of dresses, relaxed atmosphere and a Bonus glass of Prosecco to celebrate when you buy (shame I was driving!)
Lots of bridesmaid dresses too so I am looking forward to taking my bridesmaids to try some on! Charlotte August 2015

Cannot recommend this shop enough. I came along tried loads of dresses on u felt under no pressure to hurry up or that they didn't have enough time. Staff are so friendly and welcoming and dresses are amazing prices. The shop is beautiful and you felt really special. I have bought my dress from this shop and I cannot wait to wear it. Thankyou xx Rachael August 2015

A massive thank you to Nicky who helped me find my wedding dress! Absolutely amazing service. Thank you so much! X Tessa August 2015

Thank you so much for helping me find my perfect dress. It made me feel perfect and glamorous. Natasha August 2015

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of you for all your help. Loved my dress so much and so did my hubby, brought him to tears :). I will recommend you to all future brides I know :) xx Louise August 2015

I really enjoyed my appointment on Friday and can’t thank you enough for spending the time with myself and my Mum that you did - it made such a difficult choice a lot easier! Maria August 2015

Thank you for all your help. Emma August 2015

Thank you all at A Bride-2-Bee for helping me find my perfect dress. You were all so lovely and I felt like a princess on Saturday xx Louise August 2015

Thank you for your time, effort and expertise to ensure my dress was perfect on our wedding day. Thank you to Emma L for sourcing the dress and Georgia for your patience, understanding and professionalism. We had a simply wonderful time and giggled our way though the whole day. Thank you again and kindest regards Jessica August 2015
 
I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Emma L for helping me find 'the one'. Our wedding was last month and I felt amazing in my Sottero and Midgley Tracey dress. Emma did such a great job of making me feel relaxed whilst trying different dresses and I definitely ended up with the perfect match. I’d happily recommend your shop to any future bride! Thanks again. Heather August 2015
 
I love bride to bee, found my wedding dress which is stunning and at a great price. Bonnie is fantastic couldn't fault her at all, so helpful! It was lovely chatting to her while looking for my wedding dress. Xxx Abbie July 2015
 
Nicky was amazing when trying on dresses, 4th dress in and I found THE one which she added the perfect bit of sparkle to . Re-tried the dress on again last weekend and it was still as perfect as I remembered so now the count down begins on when I can pick it up.
Amazing service and amazing staff. Thank you sooo much! Sarah July 2015
 
I came in for my 2nd visit on Friday. I just want to say what a wonderful experience i had. Kimberley was amazing and nothing was too much trouble. She took time to get to know about our wedding plans and a little of who we are as a couple. Myself and another bride were trying on gowns and commenting on each other as well as our own. The consultants around us were fantastic and this really allowed... me and my party to really relax and be honest. Having been to 3 different shops, yours was by far the best experience and i am so happy to have found the perfect dress. I have been left with no doubts at all it is the right one for me and this is definitely down to Kimberley's assistance. I was never made to feel rushed or too much trouble. She helped and guided without dominating in anyway. Please pass on my sincere thanks to her. Naomi June 2015

I visited A Bride 2 Bee back in April and was looked after by Georgia. Georgia was lovely really knew her stuff and was very helpful. I never felt rushed whilst I was in the store. She gave great advice and advised me to try on different dresses so that I could see what each dress looked like before making a decision. I did find my perfect dress in the store and so excited to pick it up towards the end of this year. Highly recommend any brides to visit this store great service and beautiful dresses! xXx Kerry June 2015

Good evening A Bride-2-Bee. I believe that sometimes people only make the effort to notify companies when someone has done something wrong, but I like to notify companies when someone has done something good. I came into your shop on Sunday to try on wedding dresses and was seen by Nicky E. I wanted to email you to give you some good feedback regarding Nicky. Her customer service was outstanding, unlike the other bridal shop that I had been to. Nicky listened to what I liked and did not like and helped me find the design I would like for my wedding dress. Even though the dress that I like at your shop is the only one left, Nicky did not put any pressure on me to purchase the dress there and then, which I have had in a previous shop. Due to the customer service that she provided to me I have made another appointment to come back and view your range of bridesmaid dresses. I look forward to coming back and, going forward if anyone asks for a recommendation on a good bridal shop to go to for dresses and customer service, I will be putting your name forward and telling them to ask for Nicky. I hope you pass my feedback onto Nicky and I wish you all the best with your business. Lisa May 2015

Thank you so much to the staff at A Bride 2 Bee, particularly Bonnie, who helped me to find my dress last Sunday! You made us feel really welcome, great selection of dresses and the whole experience felt very special. Can't wait to wear my dress! Hannah May 2015

What a great place to buy a wedding dress!! Went in just to look as we aren't local but my daughter found the one!! Great price plus she was made to feel relaxed and at ease trying the dresses on! Would highly recommend! Emma April 2015

Such a lovely shop a beautiful big boutique, a stunning and varied selection of dresses, and staff are so kind and helpful. I visited yesterday and Georgia was so patient with my mum and I and encouraged me to try on as many dresses as I wanted and then I could try on my favourites on again with different accessories! It was such a wonderful experience. If you are looking for your perfect wedding dress you must come here! xxx Annette April 2015

Just wanted to say a very big thank you to Georgia for helping me find my perfect dress today. She was amazing and so helpful throughout the few hours I spent in the store, didn't rush me at all and didn't mind me trying on so many dresses until I found "the one". Looking forward to picking up my dress towards the latter part of the year :) xXx Kerry April 2015

Found my dream dress, excellent service, really happy can't wait for my big day!!!!!! Tina April 2015

I had an appointment yesterday at A Bride 2 Bee with Bonnie. We had a brilliant appointment, Bonnie was great, making suggestions and helping me find the perfect dress. All of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend visiting A Bride 2 Bee :-) Rachel April 2015

Loved my dress thank you xxx Rachael April 2015

I just wanted to say a massive thank you!! You all made me finding my dream dress an amazing experience. You are all so lovely and nothing was too much bother for you. I felt like a million dollars in my dress that you helped me pick and style. Thank you again. Lyndsey April 2015

Such a lovely bridal shop. Felt really special. Kimberley one of the consultants was incredibly friendly and helpful. Loved how it was on such a personal level. I was lucky to have the whole floor to myself with it being a week day so could really take my time. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you for making my experience extra special :) Lauren April 2015

Found my perfect dress at A Bride 2 Bee today, and I couldn't be happier such a friendly welcoming store, everybody was so lovely and complimenting! And the prosecco to celebrate finding my dress was a lovely little touch....just perfect! Thank you so much xxxxxxx Chelsea April 2015

So happy right now, I found my perfect dress without having to go anywhere else!!! Thank you for the amazing service; very laid back and friendly, honest and professional! Listened to what i liked, knew how to work with my body shape and style. Thank you ladies! Can't wait to see it properly! X Liane March 2015

Fantastic service, even from the first phone call to make an appointment. My wedding is in August, they were very good at letting me know which dresses they would be able to get in in time. Luckily the dress that I fell in love with was available with 8-10 week delivery (with a small cost for express delivery). I'm so delighted I found 'A Bride-2-Bee' as getting engaged in February and arranging our wedding for this August, I was really worried about being able to get my perfect dress in time! I can't wait until it arrives and I can go and put it on again :D A big thank you to you all x Emma March 2015

A huge thank you to A Bride-2-Bee especially Nikki who helped me find the perfect dress today! I came home with a fabulous dress by Sottero and Midgley! Amazing dress and thank you so much! Michelle March 2015 

Ruth said yes to the dress today and Beth said yes to the prom dress! Thanks guys xx Rachel March 2015

Thank you sooo much A Bride-2-Bee for helping me find my perfect dress. Had a fun day with my bridesmaid's, mum and bubbles. Rachel March 2015

Want to say a massive thankyou to Georgia for helping me today! She was lovely! And the dresses were amazing! Too many to choose from! I'll be back in a couple of weeks! X Gemma March 2015

Lovely staff who are so helpful and amazing selection of dresses. Rachel March 2015

Amazing shop very professional! Would highly recommend. Michelle March 2015

A Bride-2-Bee were just amazing at helping me find my perfect dress. So friendly and helpful Helen March 2015

Thanks for your help to find my dream wedding dress and gorgeous bridesmaid dresses. Amazing staff, great dress selection and a lovely shop x Kerri March 2015

Visited this shop with my two bridesmaids, mum and sister. They have an amazing selection of dresses and the staff were brilliant. She picked out dresses to suit my body shape etc. and made me feel like a million dollars! Cannot recommend this shop and their staff highly enough :) Kelly March 2015

Lovely friendly service. So helpful found a beautiful dress in their sale rail. Had 4 stunning dresses to choose from with only 4 weeks to go till my wedding after a big dilemma and had a very bad experience with another local bridal dress shop. A Bride-2-Bee were so helpful and it was such a wonderful experience trying and buying a dress from them. Highly recommended them. Danny March 2015

Fantastic service, even from the first phone call to make an appointment. My wedding is in August, they were very good at letting me know which dresses they would be able to get in in time. Luckily the dress that I fell in love with was available with 8-10 week delivery (with a small cost for express delivery). I'm so delighted I found 'A Bride-2-Bee' as getting engaged in February and arranging our wedding for this August, I was really worried about being able to get my perfect dress in time! I can't wait until it arrives and I can go and put it on again :D. A big thank you to you all x Emma March 2015

So happy right now, I found my perfect dress without having to go anywhere else!!! Thank you for the amazing service; very laid back and friendly, honest and professional! Listened to what I liked, knew how to work with my body shape and style. Thank you ladies! Can't wait to see it properly! X Liane March 2015

Hello I just wanted to say a massive thanks to you all for all the help you gave me! I felt like a Holywood star on the day and the seamstress did an amazing job! Sarah March 2015

I just wanted to say thank you again in helping me find my dream wedding dress. I had the best experience at A Bride-2-Bee, and I'm so happy I was able to order my dress with you. Every staff member I came across was friendly and helpful, they listened to my likes and also showed me styles I wouldn't have chosen but pleasantly surprised me. In particular I want to say a big thank you to Jasmine, who is an absolute asset to your shop. She gave me the wedding dress experience I think every girl should have. She was patient, friendly and put me at ease - even when I was in my undies! Both her and Libby seemed truly interested in finding me the perfect dress. Jasmine was also extremely patient with my younger sisters when trying on bridesmaid dresses and we weren't made to feel rushed.  She thought ahead to take measurements of my bridesmaid who doesn't live locally on our first appointment, which sped up the ordering process at the second appointment. Kerri March 2015

Thank you so much to everyone at A Bride-2-Bee for all your time and help with choosing my dress. Particular thanks to Sam who was not only lovely but also very professional and helpful. Sam made my experience in finding my perfect dress really enjoyable and I would highly recommend A Bride-2-Bee to all you ladies out there. A visit to this boutique is a must if you are after a wide selection of beautiful dresses and staff who will make you feel really welcome and special from the moment you arrive! Mai March 2015

I would just like to say a very big thank you for all the help received on Friday whilst endeavouring to find my dress. Georgia was a star. Jackie February 2015

Amazing service, Jasmine was so lovely (despite us being late) and spent tons of time with us. She encouraged my friends and sisters to take photos of every dress and made sure we all had a great time! Highly recommended! xxx Olivia February 2015

Went to A Bride 2 Bee yesterday morning and had the most lovely experience. We had the shop to ourselves which meant 3 assistants helping and making suggestions, and I tried on loads of dresses so thanks for being so patient. Totally didn't expect to find "the dress" but you ladies came up trumps and I now have a beautiful wedding dress...... can't wait to walk down the aisle in it!! xx Laura February 2015

Sadly I found my wedding dress elsewhere, but I wanted to say a huge thank you to Libby who was a superstar last weekend and I really enjoyed my time at your shop! :) Amy February 2015

I highly recommend A Bride-2-Bee if you're looking for the perfect dress - I was so nervous but Nikki was so helpful and patient with me x Louise February 2015 

Staff are so lovely and welcoming ☺️ so happy I found my dream dress at A Bride-2-Bee xx Louise February 2015

Soo happy I found my dream dress yesterday!... Emma was soo friendly and helpful! Thank you very much, I can't wait to put it on again!...Xx Becci February 2015

Such a beautiful bridal boutique in a lovely area :) thank you so much to all of you, especially Emma L! She is an absolute asset to your business :) x Mercedes February 2015

Had a brilliant afternoon at A Bride-2-Bee today. Thank you so much Nikki R for your help. So professional, great guidance, friendly atmosphere and you made us all feel at ease. Wonderful range of dresses can thoroughly recommend any bride to visit. See you again soon for the shortlist! Myra February 2015

Charlotte is a true credit to your store. A very helpful girl who made me feel at ease and I had great pleasure meeting her. Considering I only had a baby 8 weeks ago, I certainly didn't feel uncomfortable, she made me feel like a princess! I found my dress and I will be buying it from you guys. This store is excellent and highly recommended. Jodie February 2015

I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help and time with the bridesmaid dresses. I was so pleased when the girls tried them on yesterday and think they look really great. I'm so happy! We went from the store to Sheryl, the seamstress, who seems lovely and was very helpful when it came to the alterations for each bridesmaid. We should be receiving the finished product in February which is great and in good time for the wedding. Thank you so much again. Jessica January 2015

Beautiful dresses! I love this shop. Such a wonderful range of dresses, so something to suit every bride to be. Charlene January 2015

Hi Ladies and Emma, Thank you so much for a lovely visit today, I had a fab time. I have chosen to go with another dress but I just wanted to make sure I thanked you for you fantastic service today. Wishing you all the best for the year xx Lottie January 2015

Went to A-Bride-2-Bee this morning, having never been to a wedding dress shop, let alone tried one on before, I was very nervous. Myself and my mum walked in on the off chance and met Kimberley, she was amazing, she made me feel really comfortable at the same time as being very informative and she knew exactly the dress to put me in to show off my figure. She really made my first experience a wonderful one - thank you. Katie January 2015

Bought my dress from A-Bride-2-Bee! They were so helpful and nothing was too much! Loved my dress and had so many comments about how beautiful it was! Would recommend to everyone! Cat January 2015

Wonderful experience, love love love my dress that they picked out once I found the shape best for me :), thank you Bonnie and the team. Charlotte January 2015 

A Bride-2-Bee are absolutely amazing, and extremely helpful, they go that extra mile in finding and obtaining the Mother of the Bride outfit you are looking for at fantastic prices. Wherever you are based in the UK check with these 1st prior to buying locally. They will do their utmost to find your outfit at practically half the price. Cannot praise them enough. Gill January 2015 

Thank you so much for helping me to find my dress. We had such a lovely experience in the shop and Melissa was fabulous. Nothing was too much trouble and you made me feel so special from beginning to end. We had a fantastic day and we are truly thankful to you all for contributing to our special day. Love Emma & Chris. xxx" Emma January 2015

The best bridal shop in the South of England, in my honest opinion! The ladies (especially Emma B) offer a wonderful personal service and I felt that I was being taken care of and my personal preferences catered for! I have now ordered the perfect dress for my big day (^^,) Robyn December 2014

Thank you so much for all your help in finding me my perfect wedding dress, if it wasn't for Jennie's patience and kindness I wouldn't have even tried it on! Everyone has been great and helped keep me calm in the lead up to the big day. Charlotte November 2014 

Thank you all again for everything you've done helping me choose my perfect dress - you were all so helpful and knowledgable on your dresses, I knew I was in the right place with the right people! Niki November 2014

Thank you to Carol today for making my visit relaxed, fun and very helpful. Chose 'the' dress and felt fantastic in it. It was a great experience and I will be back in touch soon thank you so much x Lorraine October 2014

A huge thanks to everyone at A Bride-2-Bee for all your help and advice in choosing the perfect dress. From the moment I put it on I knew it was the one for me. A big thanks also to Ula for her amazing alteration work. Tina October 2014

Dearset Nicky. Thank you so much for all your help in finding my dress for my perfect day!! The day was a blast, and the dress was a major hit. A Bride-2- Bee was the first bridal shop I set foot in and my last, there was no need to look any further after trying this on and Nicky, and the staff are incredible. Customer service is second to none. I will send photos from the photographer soon x" Vanessa October 2014

Hi everyone at A Bride-2-Bee. I wanted to say a massive thank you for making me feel so welcome and at ease finding my wedding dress. I felt like a princess on my day. I would highly recommend yourselves to my friends and family as the service was 5* from start to finish. Thanks again. Heather October 2014

Just wanted to say a huge big thank you to everyone at A Bride-2-Bee. Priestly for helping me find my dream dress and then dresses for both mother of the bride and maid of honour. Every time I came back to the shop I was always made to feel welcome. Special thanks to Emma who always had a smile on her face and lovely things to say. I enjoyed it so much I'm looking into working in the wedding industry in some way and some of that's down to you. Thank you. Angela October 2014

I just wanted to drop a note to say thank you very much for sending out the Flower Bridesmaid Band which I received today for my daughter. Thank you for your helpful and also friendly customer service. I will certainly not hesitate to recommend your website. Mrs Harrison September 2014

Had such an amazing experience with everyone from A Bride-2-Bee. Charlotte has been amazing helping me to choose my dress and all the little things along the way :). Cannot wait now to wear my dress on Saturday thank you all so much for sorting my dress for me with only 4 or so weeks to do it x x x Cheryl September 2014

Hi girls Sorry it's taken me such a long time to send some photos but here are some of my beautiful girls in their stunning dresses that you helped me with!! The colours turned out perfect and it suited all their different shapes and sizes! Perfect!! Couldn't rate you highly enough!! Thank you so very much! x Amy September 2014

Once again, thank you so much. The dress went down a treat!!! Jo-jo September 2014

I had an EMERGENCY visit to A Bride-2-Bee yesterday; by recommendation of my friend who is a previous customer. I saw Emma who was fantastic and more than helpful to me, went above and beyond what I anticipated too. Thank you sooo much!!! Jo-jo September 2014

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help with my bridesmaids dresses. They looked absolutely stunning and everyone said how lovely the dre...sses were. The purple looked fantastic with the flowers and fitted in well with our Willy Wonka themed wedding. Thank you again for all your help, it really was a great experience. xx Jemma September 2014

Thank you so much for all the help, advice and... for picking the right dress for me!!! You ladies are miracle workers. Everyone complimented the dress and we told them exactly where it came from. Thank you so much. x Hayley September 2014

I had been shopping around for my perfect dress and when I came across this shop it was so unique. I had the shop to myself along with my family and friends with champagne and cupcakes! This just made it that extra bit special. I felt so relaxed and comfortable. I ended up finding my dream dress and was so happy with it! Thank you A Bride-2-Bee! Sarah September 2014

Just a quick email to say a big thank you to Jennie and the team for helping me choose my lovely wedding dress. The day went well and luckily the weather was beautiful, despite having a forecast for a storm. I thought you might like to see a couple of photos. Hannah September 2014

Thank you so, so, much for everything. I honestly cannot put into words how much gratitude I have, it's like a bottomless drink, I will never stop saying thank you. I am so appreciative to have met such lovely ladies who have definitely left a long-lasting impression on me, and I am already planning a first wedding anniversary party for which I will definitely just HAVE to come in to get another dress :-D Love you all Imogen September 2014

I had the most enjoyable experience in your beautiful store! The two staff that helped me choose my dress were so helpful and lovely!! So just want to say a massive thank you for helping my choose my dress!! Thank you again and looking forward to coming back in a few weeks for my bridesmaids to try on there beautiful dresses! Carley August 2014 

Amazing time, a wonderful shop! The dresses are beautiful. Thank you so much Kim for all your help you made my experience so enjoyable. Would recommend to any bride to be :D Alana August 2014

Bought my wedding dress from A Bride-2-Bee last Saturday. I was looked after by Carol. It was a lovely afternoon and Carol was so helpful and had some great ideas. The dress I bought was gorgeous and I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day. I will also be going back to A Bride-2-Bee for my accessories. Thank you for all your help

A lovely shop with lovely people!

Most amazing helpful staff who cannot do enough for you. Picked my dress up today and it fits beautifully and feels amazing! Best wedding dress shop, cannot express enough how much you should use these for your perfect dress. They really know their stuff and take the dress stress away xx Suzette August 2014

A huge thank you for all your help with my wedding dress, I loved wearing it on our wedding day on 18th July and had loads of compliments! Here are a couple of photos as promised. Thank you again, Sam x" Samantha August 2014

A huge thank you for my wonderful dress I purchased from you back in January..... We married in Poole on Saturday 2nd August, and I felt amazing in it! Thought I'd give you a wedding photo as promised! Samantha August 2014

I went dress shopping last night, and I was equally excited and nervous. Worried I wouldnt find a dress. The lovely lady made me feel completely at home immediatly and nothing was too much effort for her. She clearly enjoys her job and I found my dress that evening. I had tried a fair few dresses on and she said she had one in mind so I agreed to try on one she selected and it was perfect...my dream dress. She was fab and the shop was beautiful with a great selection. Thank you! And any brides to be should visit this shop it made my dress shopping the best it could be :) x Jade August 2014

They have some amazing dresses, this is where I got my wedding dress from, Jennie and her team are amazing so friendly and helpful! Julie July 2014

I would just like to say a really big thank you for today. You made my mum and I feel very welcome but you also made me feel like I was the most important person you had ever met. The advice you gave helped a lot, and although you are the first shop I have been to, I have a feeling that I will probably be buying my dress from you. Sonya July 2014

Even though I did not buy my dress here I still recommend this shop to everyone. Such a wonderful atmosphere and helpful women who helped me immensely and gave me a wonderful experience, the best customer service out of every shop I visited (and that's a lot). Jade July 2014

Thank you so much for all your help on yesterday morning, it was much appreciated. I will definitely be recommending your shop to any brides-to-be that are looking for a dress. Suzie July 2014

Hi Ladies. Here are a few sneak peeks from our wedding on Friday. The dress went down a storm and I absolutely loved wearing it and I got so many compliments. Thank you so much for all of your help. Give my thanks to your seamstress Ula too. :-) Louise July 2014

We are back from the most amazing time in Majorca. The wedding was perfect! Everyone loved my dress :). Thank you all at A-Bride-2-Bee for being so friendly and lovely. I especially want to say thank you to Nicky she was fantastic in helping me to chose my dress, she made it so fun and made me feel relaxed. It was such a pleasure coming into the shop for fittings etc. Thanks again, I will recommend you to anyone I know shopping for their weddng dress! And thank you for our wedding card :) Kira July 2014

Just thought I'dd share a few photos of my wedding with you and just wanted to say a massive thank you to Emma helping me pick my perfect dress x x Rebecca July 2014

Thank you for helping me find my dress, especially Nicky for all the advice and dress fittings. I want to wear my dress and do it all again! I really miss visiting you on a Saturday. I've sent a few pictures from our special day; the weather was overcast, and it didn't rain, so we got to make sandcastles late afternoon! Thank you again for all your kind help and friendliness x Becky June 2014 

I visited many bridal shops and tried on many dresses before I went to A Bride-2-Bee and thank God I waited. I was greeted by Emma who is so friendly and helpful, I was made to feel welcome and was able to take my time picking out my dress. I would recommend A Bride-2-Bee to any bride looking for a stunning selection of dresses and a friendly comfortable service. I even went back and got my Dessy bridesmaid dresses from them which were simply stunning. Thank you A Bride-2-Bee for making my dress shopping an experience I'll never forget xx Zoe June 2014

Many thanks ladies for all your help in choosing my outfit - and getting it altered until it fitted perfectly. I had so many lovely comments about how beautiful my outfit looked! We had a lovely day at my son's wedding - completed by me feeling very comfortable in my dress. So thank you again - best wishes to you all x. Teresa June 2014

Thank you all so much for helping me to find the perfect wedding dress. I loved every minute of wearing it. We had a wonderful day. The weather was glorious! Thank you for helping Gemma find her beautiful bridesmaid dress too. Xx Michelle June 2014

Found my beautiful dress yesterday!!! Emma was amazing and so lovely and patient. Cannot wait to wear it next year xxx Lisa June 2014

Thank you for helping me find my beautiful wedding dres. Mark and I had an amazing day - I will email you some photos x. Rebecca May 2014

Just wanted to say thank you for my wedding dress! I felt amazing and loved every minute wearing it :) Amy  May 2014

I had so much fun during my visit on Wednesday - I found 'the dress'. Becky was fab - I never would have chosen that dress but just as I was starting to despair - she hand-picked this one for me! Fingers crossed she can work her magic again when we look at bridesmaid dresses - she is a credit to your store. Natalie May 2014

Just thought I would send a pic or 2. I think the dress was stunning and we both... had an amazing day. I couldn't imagine any other gown. The only sad bit is no more excuses to come visit but it really was a pleasure. Thank you so much. Thank you for your help Nicky, wouldn't have had that dress without you. xx Rachel April 2014

What a brilliant shop... They have lots to chose from and so helpful :) xx Stephanie March 2014

Went here a few days ago and I met the lovely Nicky who assured me all would be fine as it was my first experience wedding dress shopping! I was quite nervous but Nicky made me feel at ease. I tried 5 dresses on and Nicky found THE dress for me! I can't tell you how happy I am that I went here and even though the journey was a fair way it was definitely worth the trip!! I would recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you once again for making my experience worthwhile xx Delly March 2014 

Plus size Brides look no further. This is the only shop I have come across that treats plus size brides the same as 'regular' brides. I had over 7 samples to try on. Charlotte was fantastic, thank you for all your help on my first visit. Now instead of feeling like a second class bride I'm looking forward to the whole dress buying thing. Can't wait till the time comes to pick the one. Just can't believe I have got such a choice! Helen March 2014

A fantastic experience. So lovely and helpful. Left with a dress and a big smile. Thank you so much. Caroline March 2014

Thank you again Jennie. I really appreciated all your help and will always recommend you to any of my brides or mothers who come to me for alterations, you are really not too far and I loved the experience. Pat February 2014

Thank you to all the staff at A Bride-2-Bee, especially Emma, for being patient and helping me choose my perfect weding dress, really appreciate all the help, thank you again :) x x x x Rebecca February 2014

Thank you so much for all your help. I received my little bag and it's perfect. Thank you so very much again. Lisa January 2014

I literally LOVED every second of each visit to A Bride-2-Bee.  Everyone made you feel so welcome and their selection of dresses was stunning! Emma looked after me and she made the whole experience so special. I am genuinely very sad that I won't seeing her and the others on a regular basis any more. Gemma December 2013

Thank you so much for helping me find the 'right' dress for me; it was so useful to have your good advice! Also, a huge thank you to all of you for your support leading up to the day. Nicky turned a nervous bride into a confident one and it was much appreciated! An excellent local shop xx Dianne December 2013

I was so happy with service I received from A Bride-2-Bee, I believe you really did make it all very stress free, I anticipated it being a very fraught time but in fact I had a ball. Thanks again for making it all so pleasant and exciting - I felt like a million dollars! From a Happy Bride The New Mrs Lundbeck!!!! :) Gemm November 2013

Had a great experience and such a lovely place with lovely staff. I felt like a million dollars! :) Jemma November 2013

Lovely staff and a great shop - by far the most friendly bridal shop I've been in whilst searching for my dress. I love coming here! x Jen November 2013

Thank you so much Becky for your help in finding me 'The' dress xxx  Marie November 2013

WOW is all I can say for my first shop to find my dream dress.... I felt so special... you have such lovely dresses I wish I could have them all.. so a big thank you xx  Vicki November 2013

Lovely staff and very helpful. Cannot wait to wear my beautiful dress I purchased from here! :) Highly recommended. x Natasha November 2013

Absoloutely love A Bride-2-Bee, found my dream dress here, everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Samantha November 2013

Thank you for helping me find my dream dress and veil at A Bride-2-Bee. I was absolutely convinced I wanted lace, no train and definately not strapless. So glad I came to you after a long day of trying on dresses and Emma helped me find 'the one'! And a sale bargain too :). We had an amazing day and I loved wearing the dress - especially spinning round in it on the dance floor!  Michelle October 2013

To Nicky and Emma and all at A Bride-2-Bee. I just wanted to say a big thank you to you all. Nicky was so patient with me on my first try on day and helped me find my dream dress (even if it wasn't the one I came to see). You are all so kind and wonderful and you made the whole experence amazing! Emma, thank you for helping me make the leap and ordering my dress. Can't beleive its getting close. Have told everyone how wonderful you all are and am glad I still have an excuse to see you all again at least until March. Many thanks. Rachel October 2013

Hi all at A Bride-2-Bee, I just wanted to post a message to say how pleased I was to find you and my dream wedding gown. Having had a horrid experience at a shop the previous week, I really was worried about going elsewhere. Your staff are lovely, knowledgeable, and made me feel really special. Emma was wonderful. I have no hesitation in recommending you to friends. Thank you, Thank you! xx  Tammy October 2013

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for everything you have done. You have always made every visit a pure pleasure and made me feel so welcome and special. Can you please pass on a massive thank you to your seamstress who tracked down the right colour sash for my train which really gave it the WOW factor! I felt amazing on my wedding day and did not want to take the dress off.  Lynn October 2013

I would just like to say thank you very much to Emma who helped me so much on two separate occasions to pick my wedding dress. It seems Emma knew exactly what I wanted and I managed to buy my wedding dress from her on Monday, I'm so pleased, it is just perfect. I now can't wait for the next 14 months to go by so I can wear it!!! Many thanks again. Ceri October 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE A Bride-2-Bee! Everyone is so lovely, especially Emma who has made the whole wedding dress experience so much fun! Amazing selection of dresses. Great place! x Gemma September 2013

A personal friend of mine came to your shop on Wednesday from the Isle of Wight (on my recommendation) and found THE one!!! So happy she found her wedding dress at your beautiful shop  x x x  Sian from Amethyst Weddings August 2013

Thank you for all your help today ladies, my daughter is a very happy girlie xxx  Dianne August 2013

Emma and Nicky are just fantastic I couldn't thank them enough for sorting my dress for me!! And Jennie too has been amazing helpful!! Couldn't recommend you all enough!! See you very soon to try on my dream dress