Here are a few of our friends that we highly recommend.

 

Wedding Venue

Solent Hotel and Spa www.shirehotels.co.uk/solent

 

Harp Music

The Enchanted Harp www.the-enchanted-harp.co.uk

 

Hair and Make Up

Elegance Bridal Coiffure www.elegancebridalcoiffure.co.uk

 

Photography

Cooper Photography www.cooper-photography.co.uk

Natasha Jay Photography http://natashajay.co.uk/

LucyLou Photography www.lucylouphotography.com

 

 

Florist

Flowers by Lucy www.flowersbylucy.org.uk

 

Wedding and Cup Cakes

The Pastry Corner www.thepastrycorner.co.uk

Inspiration Cakes www.inspriationscakes.co.uk

 

Wedding Planners

Amethyst Weddings www.amethystweddings.co.uk

 

Venue Decoration

VIP Venues by Kenmarche www.vip-venues.co.uk

 

Photo Booth Hire

Cheeky Pix www.cheekypix.com

 

Live Band Music

Mister Kanish www.misterkanish.com

 

Videography

David Kenny Video www.davidkennyvideo.com